It's time for you to learn how to contour your clients' bodies & faces instantly and fill your schedule with high-ticket clients, using only your hands and cream.

JULY 21st, 22nd and 23rd

5:07pm PST Los Angeles | 7:07pm CST Austin | 8:07pm EST New York

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

© 2024 Brazilian Beauty Formula. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. All website content, all photos, images, logos, brands, sayings, sound, software, image set, layout, trade dress, posted here are the exclusive property of Brazilian Beauty Formula or its partners. Any reproduction, total or partial, of any identity element is prohibited without express authorization. Violation of any aforementioned right will result in civil and criminal liability under the terms of the Law.