Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Here's everything that you will learn during the Brazilian Lymphatic Masterclass, (the event that will show you the step-by-step path to go from being an ordinary massage therapist to a massage therapist with a busy schedule and earning 3x more, using only your hands! (No machines!)

CLASS 1 | JULY 21st

⏰ 5:07pm PST Los Angeles | 7:07pm CST Austin | 8:07pm EST New York

CLASS 2 | JULY 22nd

⏰ 5:07pm PST Los Angeles | 7:07pm CST Austin | 8:07pm EST New York

CLASS 3 | JULY 23rd

⏰ 5:07pm PST Los Angeles | 7:07pm CST Austin | 8:07pm EST New York

Learning the Brazilian Lymphatic Technique is the step-by-step process that can help you attract high-ticket clients and achieve financial freedom, using only your hands!

 

During the Brazilian Lymphatic Masterclass, you’ll learn how a Brazilian Massage technique, that is now famous in over 20+ countries, has become the favorite of Hollywood Celebrities and Socialites!

 

In Three Exclusive Sessions of a Dedicated Zoom room, I’ll provide you with my step-by-step method to fill your schedule with high-ticket clients daily, earning handsomely without ending the day in pain.

 

All of this using only your hands, a jar of cream, and the step-by-step guide that I’ll provide, you’ll be able to earn six figures per year!

 

To ensure that you don’t miss out on anything, it’s important that you follow a few steps:

Download the Zoom app by clicking below:

© 2024 Brazilian Beauty Formula. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. All website content, all photos, images, logos, brands, sayings, sound, software, image set, layout, trade dress, posted here are the exclusive property of Brazilian Beauty Formula or its partners. Any reproduction, total or partial, of any identity element is prohibited without express authorization. Violation of any aforementioned right will result in civil and criminal liability under the terms of the Law.